cranial station

I can’t help but write, the words need to be free from this cage my skull they’ve been  knock knock knocking. Head is rocking, or has my own foundation began to shake?There’s no doubting it’s just me  right now feeling this way, like needing to spit   e v e r y   l e t t e r   straight to your face. Get it OUT! I’m calm at the moment, purposely laying every word out in the open. One, two.

CLANG CLANG, I must say that I never saw this coming, the overflow from my cranial station, who likes making sense anyway, I have no set rules. .. … . You’d think there’d be a system to the mayhem, or at least a clock somewhere, yet my thoughts take control and my brain screams to let go of the tension- #^%&! LET GO OF THE WOOOOOORDS! They’re like tiny monsters wanting to escape and go party with each other, I’m taking the backseat on this one guys.

I can’t help but to type instead of sleep, my brain’s definitely been working hard to keep the pace up.  I’m about to crash any moment, but there’s much in mind, not enough time for things unimportant. Release of this brain dust so I can sleep so tomorrow I’ll function.

Twisty words make it fun to open up a gifted poem, but today doesn’t have reason to the silliness. No, this is just a  space to let creativity be just that.

PC

PS New All About, with meh face

Author: powerfulcreation

Hands on my keyboard, or with a pen and paper. Painting something different than you expected. Powerful Creation is a blog about my life; Young lady balancing faith and living -a mother who works and studies.

Leave a Reply

